Now Offering Telemedicine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Acadian Care LLC

Psychiatry & Mental Health Counseling Located in New Orleans, LA, Mandeville, LA, Slidell, LA, Hammond, LA, & Gulfport, MS

76 total reviews

Acadian Care LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadian Care LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren S.
Submitted 08/29/19
We love Dr. Kutner and all of the staff
Brian B.
Submitted 08/28/19
Great doctor. Very professional and helpful.
Damian R.
Submitted 08/24/19
Love talking with doc. Down to earth
Angela B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great
Xzavier C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always takes forever
Kayci O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Kutner makes the the individual feel important and validated. He listens and makes informed decisions. He’s proactive rather than reactive... a plus in any situation.
Walter C.
Submitted 08/21/19
I like Dr. Kutner. He’s genuinely concerned.
Paul L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Really great visit with Dr. Gloria today. She was thorough and informative. Thanks a lot
Rivar L.
Submitted 08/21/19
It was of good quality but the timing is always off
Benjamin C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr was extremely late however he did explain things - ways to assist my child and both prescription and over the counter medications. He did make a connection with my son which is important to me and his mental health well being.
Casey H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Everyone is so responsive to your every need. Great personnel and staff. Great Leadership from the Physicians too.
Rachel G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Kutner is always clear and to the point, answers my questions, and conveys that he cares!
Kaos B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Kutner has changed my sons life for the better he is more in control with his feelings and is happier
Summer W.
Submitted 08/20/19
I love Dr. Kutner and telemedicine I can do my appointments from home with the best doctor around!
Timothy K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Incredible people Incredible Service
Jessica W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great experience, great doctors and staff.