Now Offering Telemedicine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Acadian Care LLC

Psychiatry & Mental Health Counseling Located in New Orleans, LA, Mandeville, LA, Slidell, LA, Hammond, LA, & Gulfport, MS

76 total reviews

Acadian Care LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadian Care LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Everything was good
Whitney L.
Submitted 07/22/20
Quick & easy!
Charles S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Abc
Brody P.
Submitted 07/15/20
Convenient and quick! I worked all night and they called right before telemedicine visit! Did not have to wit no time!
Logan E.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Kutner is GREAT, he makes the mundane visits - very funny, always making light of gloom, and just pokes jokes at life (always tells my son, no girlfriends, right? stay away from them girls - they just get you in trouble). However, when we have a serious issue at hand - He nails it! He has laid down the law (literally) to my son [knowing his father is an absent parent]. I love Dr. Kutner - he's the BEST!!! [Logan's Mom]
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/10/20
With the Coronavirus going on it's hard to get many things accomplished. Dr. Kutner and his associates have done a wonderful job with keeping their patients up to date on appointments and everything needed. Including mainstreaming telemedicine. To me, it's a great way to get things done!
Leah P.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Kutner and his team really looks out for what's best. Now and long term. Something I appreciate very much!
Tracy V.
Submitted 02/07/20
We love the telemedicine option. It works great for our busy schedule. My son has been seeing Dr. Kutner for the past 7 years and he is great with him. Always gives him amazing guidance and provides the parents with tips and much more to help their child.
Antonina L.
Submitted 01/28/20
1st visit mostly gathering info
Summer W.
Submitted 01/24/20
He listens to everything I have to say. Always goes above and beyond to help! I highly recommend him.
Addison M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very positive experience!
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/14/20
This is perfect. Especially since I can't make into the office.
Johnathan G.
Submitted 01/13/20
The Dr and staff are very friendly and genuinely care. They understand or needs and help solve our problems. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Issac H.
Submitted 12/29/19
Knowledgeable doctor
Hannah V.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr Kutner is very caring doctor, and always takes time to listen to me
Jude O.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very quick to come on to the visit and very easy.
Shirley C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Love my Dr.. Love the staff!!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Amazing doctors and a wonderful staff
Brandon M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always awesome makes our problems seem easier to handle.
La'Kenya M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Love Dr. Kurtner..He is the best!