Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Acadian Care LLC

Psychiatry & Mental Health Counseling Located in New Orleans, LA, Mandeville, LA, Slidell, LA, Hammond, LA, & Gulfport, MS

69 total reviews

Acadian Care LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadian Care LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy V.
Submitted 02/07/20
We love the telemedicine option. It works great for our busy schedule. My son has been seeing Dr. Kutner for the past 7 years and he is great with him. Always gives him amazing guidance and provides the parents with tips and much more to help their child.
Antonina L.
Submitted 01/28/20
1st visit mostly gathering info
Summer W.
Submitted 01/24/20
He listens to everything I have to say. Always goes above and beyond to help! I highly recommend him.
Addison M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very positive experience!
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/14/20
This is perfect. Especially since I can't make into the office.
Johnathan G.
Submitted 01/13/20
The Dr and staff are very friendly and genuinely care. They understand or needs and help solve our problems. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Issac H.
Submitted 12/29/19
Knowledgeable doctor
Hannah V.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr Kutner is very caring doctor, and always takes time to listen to me
Jude O.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very quick to come on to the visit and very easy.
Shirley C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Love my Dr.. Love the staff!!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Amazing doctors and a wonderful staff
Brandon M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always awesome makes our problems seem easier to handle.
La'Kenya M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Love Dr. Kurtner..He is the best!
Cody D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Really great. We love these people.
Kylie C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great visit
Morgan D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very good!!!
Anjel P.
Submitted 11/18/19
I love my son's doctor he's very great he understands the situation and you understand what I'm going through
Armand C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Professional
Karmelo L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very convenient and i loved that we were able to see the doctor online versus in the office because we drive from Ms to Slidell
Destiny W.
Submitted 11/02/19
Great