Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Acadian Care LLC

Psychiatry & Mental Health Counseling Located in New Orleans, LA, Mandeville, LA, Slidell, LA, Hammond, LA, & Gulfport, MS

40 total reviews

Acadian Care LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadian Care LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everything went well and my grandson lives the relationship he has with Dr Kutner
Melissa I.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Kutner was extremely easy to talk to. Very intelligent. Highly recommend
Clayton R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Kutner is at excellent communicating with my child, even encouraging.
Crysta L.
Submitted 10/02/19
I had a very pleasant experience
Eric E.
Submitted 10/02/19
Direct, to the point. Honest.
Nyah J.
Submitted 09/24/19
First, I had to check my child out of school early at 2 pm! Then sit in a room and wait! Two people came one at a time to talk to us! Then we waited! It was almost 4 pm before we left! While I like the staff, it should be better organized! Dr Kutner is awesome!
Timothy S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Honestly really fast, convenient, simple and easy. The telemed app is amazing as I'm always on the go, I do general contracting/carpentry for a living and literally working when I speak with the doc.
Laura F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Kutner and all staff at Acadian Care are exceptional at what they do. I always feel at ease in their care and it is evident that the priority is the patients' well-being. I recommend any and every persons seeking therapy to go see Acadian care team.
Brayden T.
Submitted 09/17/19
It was great.
Colby G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great
Kenneth M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Kutner is great. I love the online visits he accommodates his patients.
James H.
Submitted 09/13/19
There was a little bit longer of a wait from given appointment time, but everything else was great. Dr is knowledgeable and understanding.
Heather M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Mental illness doesn't give a choice to those it affects. It's not anything I'd ever choose for myself or for my worst enemy!! Its a constant struggle for my idea of a normal life. I I've always woundered why me? And how it's not fair!! I didnt choose to be this way!! So when I finally quit thinking I could manage on my own!!! I had to ask for help. The kind of help I knew only a professional could offer. I made an appointment at Acadian Care to meet Dr. Kutner. Smartest choice I've made to date!!! Since that first appointment I've chosen month after month to go back!!! Without the help I received at Acadian Care from Dr. Kutner and his staff I wouldn't be living my best life!! One filled with not only happiness but also the tools to manage my depression, anxiety and ADD/ADHD the right way!! The healthy way! So thanks to everyone at Acadian Care!! Espically you Dr.Kutner!!!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Always meets expectations with entire staff.
Matthew K.
Submitted 09/08/19
He was down to earth can concerned
Chace F.
Submitted 09/06/19
It was our first video appointment. It was interesting but met our need for medication restart. I prefer face to face, but would accept video appointments when necessary. I also prefer a little ed more time. Overall I was greatly satisfied with our care.
Janye B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Janye' enjoys her visits with Dr. Kutner. He always ask the right questions an is always concerned dearly.
Kylon Y.
Submitted 09/06/19
We always enjoy our visits with Dr. Kutner. He understands us very well an actually cares.
Wendell Y.
Submitted 09/06/19
We always enjoy our visits with Dr. Kutner. He cares, listens to our concerns. An interacts completely with my children.
Rachel L.
Submitted 09/03/19
I felt comfortable and he was easy to talk to